Learn Chess the Right Way: Book 4: Sacrifice to Win!


The Polgar Way to Better Chess! Learn Chess the Right Way is a five-volume chess puzzle book series aimed at the novice, beginner and intermediate level player, using the unique methods of the award-winning coach and former world champion Susan Polgar. It introduces the most important checkmate and material-winning tactics, as well as defensive techniques to the new chess player. Each of the five volumes will consist of over 500 puzzles.

Editorial : RUSSELL ENTERPRISES INC (30 mayo 2017)

Idioma : Inglés

Tapa blanda : 168 páginas

ISBN-10 : 1941270646

ISBN-13 : 978-1941270646


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Learn Chess the Right Way: Book 4: Sacrifice to Win!”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

× ¿Cómo puedo ayudarte?